Coffee time

Mr Right is very happy about my latest wordsmithery job. Because it’s all about freshly ground coffee. Mr. Right is of course just as dark, rugged and good-looking as George (hasn’t quite cracked that self-deprecating smile yet) but he is anti-pod. Definitely. No, every morning, we grind our own coffee to do justice to strong, flavoursome French-style coffee. In fact, Mr. Right does so at regular intervals pretty much all day. Or rather, our trusty automatic freshly-ground espresso machine does it for us. It saves us a lot of time and we love it very much.

So now I’m going to be writing about machines like ours, only these ones are all-singing, all-dancing multitalented versions. I bet some even have the X-factor. I’ll soon be an expert on lattes, macchiatos, frappuccinos, skinnies, you name it – all freshly-ground. And Mr. Right will be looking over my shoulder and updating his Christmas list. What else?

Leave a comment